GAR Leadership

Jean Mountz

Mountz Realty
980-251-1226
mountzrealty@gmail.com

2019 President
Jean Mountz
2019 Executive Committee

President Elect

Kristie Ferguson

eXp Realty
704-839-3643

justcallkristie@gmail.com

Treasurer

Cassandra Snyder

Blue Real Estate Group

610-442-3204

cassandra@bluesells.com

Immediate Past President

Todd Pierceall

Blue Real Estate Group

980-329-6294

todd@toddpierceall.com

Board of Directors

Director

Wendy Hostetler
Garabladi Realty
704-747-2995
wendy@sellinggaston.com

Director

Lamar Kellar

Jerry Kellar Real Estate
704-864-5271

kellarmgmt@aol.com

Director

Gale Bess

Gale Bess Realty

(704) 913-2697

galebess@galebessrealtyllc.com

Director

Chip Wilson

Garibaldi Realty
704-625-1289
chip@sellinggaston.com

Director

Shelly Wiggins

RE/MAX Executive
704-854-6070
swiggnas@remaxagent.com

Alternate Director

Dave Costner

D.M. Costner Appraisal Service

704-853-6666

dcostner1@carolina.rr.com

Alternate Director

Maureen O'Keefe

Maureen O'Keefe Realtor®
704-616-8442
runway2realestate@gmail.com

Alternate Director

Cindie Hunt

Blue Real Estate Group

815-712-7034

cindie.hunt9@gmail.com

  • w-facebook

© 2017 Gaston Association of Realtors® - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED - Content may not be used without written permission from GAR