The businesses below are affiliate members of GAR and ascribe to the same ethical standards as Realtors®. May we suggest you use them for you real estate and home repair or remodeling needs.

Businesses are listed by service category.  The listed businesses are paid affiliates of GAR in good standing.  GAR does not guarantee the work or performance of any business or company.

Financing

Place your AD here

Advertising Form

Property Remediation

 

Junk King

Stewart Penick

stewartpenick77@gmail.com

REO-Clean

Steve Alsop

jsalsop@gmail.com

Real Estate Attorneys

 

Hance & Hance PA

Keith Hance

keith@hanceandhance.com

Robinson Law Firm

Lamar Robinson

tlamar@robinsonlaw-gastonia.com

Heating & A/C

 

GSM Services

Amy Anderson

aanderson@gsmsince1927.com

Home Inspections

Galop Home Concepts

John Galop

john@galophomeconcepts.com

Pillar To Post - Home Inspection

Dave Badger

dave.badger@pillartopost.com

Robinson's Home Inspection Service

Allen Robinson

rhomeinspections@aol.com

Security

 

ADT Security

TJ Johnson

theodorejohnson@adt.com

Missing our REALTOR® friends during quarantine

Affiliate Pic.jpg